Wednesday, June 21, 2017

July Events

                                    JULY SERVICES AND EVENTS

As well as the regular Saturday evening Vespers at 6.30 pm and
the Sunday morning Matins/ Liturgy at 9.30/ 10.00 am 
we will also have:


  • Tuesday June 11 at 6.30 pm - Bible Study at the Samulski home
  • Saturday July 15, 12 noon  Parish BBQ at the Gerbrandts' followed by Great Vespers on site at approximately 4.00 pm
  • Wednesday July 19 at 6.30 pm - Parenting Group at church (led by Symeon Price)
  • Note: Fr. Lawrence will be away on vacation from Monday July 17, returning for Vespers Saturday August 5

Monday, June 5, 2017

                      JUNE SERVICES AND EVENTS

As well as the regular Saturday evening Vespers at 6.30 pm and
the Sunday morning Matins/ Liturgy at 9.30/ 10.00 am 
we will also have:


  • Tuesday June 6 at 6.30 pm - Bible Study at the Price's
Note:  Apostles' Fast begins Monday June 12
  • Wednesday June 14 at 6.30 pm - Parenting Group (led by Symeon Price)
  • Wednesday June 21 at 6.30 pm - Parenting Group (led by Symeon Price)
  • Wednesday June 28 at 6.30 pm - Vesperal Liturgy for Feast of Apostles Peter and Paul (followed by festal meal)
  • ADVANCE NOTICE:  July 15, 1.00 pm:  Parish BBQ at the Gerbrandts' followed by Great Vespers on site at 5.00 pm